Student Council Elections

The elections for the MSB Student Council for the academic year 2022-23 were conducted on Nov. 16th on the MSB campus.

This landmark event was held for the very first time for the following three roles in the Student Council.
a. President
b. General Secretary
c. Convenor- MYRIAD (MSB Student Magazine)

The final list of Student Council office bearers is as below:
1. President – Manogna URS
2. General Secretary – Mohamed Haroon Khatib
3. Finance and Budget Convenor – Vinay Kumar Palled
4. Cultural & Literary Convenor – Ajay KS
5. Sports Convenor – Vinay HK
6. Mess Convenor – Vashavi
7. Convenor- MYRIAD – Akshay Kumar
8. PGDM 2 CRs – Nishanth DS, Keerthana Regonda
9. PGDM 1 CRs – Thejas G., Sanjana V

A hearty congratulations to all the members of the Student Council. Looking forward to witnessing many great achievements of this student body!